Perks of being a

Traveling Technologist

with CT Tech Kat Turner

Radiation Therapy

3 Part Series

PART 1: Radiation Therapy

PART 2: Radiation Therapy

PART 3: Radiation Therapy

Guest Rachel Ward RT(T)

Skin Cancer Superficial Radiotherapy (SRT) Dermatology

LIVE Online Events

Every Tuesday

6:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST

  • Membership Offer
    Mar 09, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
    Online Event via ZOOM
    Tuesday 03/09/2021 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
    Share
  • Sold Out
    Mar 02, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
    Online Event
    Tuesday 03/02/2021 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
    Share
  • @yourxraytech

#yourxraytech

Traveling Technologist guest Kat Turner CT Tech

Student Life and Radiology:

Indonesia guest Nyimas Shafirah Fitriani 

Neuroplasticity with guest Shawn Elliot Russell