ARRT Exam Review Your X-Ray Tech

Radiology

 Registry Exam Prep

LIVE Registery Exam Prep:

Every Tuesday

8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST

  • Membership Offer
    Apr 13, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CDT
    Online Event via ZOOM
    Tuesday April 13, 2021 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
    Share
  • Membership Offer
    Apr 20, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CDT
    Online Event via ZOOM
    Tuesday April 20, 2021 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
    Share

Study Tools

Download PDF

X-Ray Tube and Components

in 4K!!!

What are the

4 Prime Factors of Radiographic Exposure?

How to use Technical Factors

to create X-RAYS: kVp & mAs

HOW TO CREATE X-RAYS!

Exposure Switch (Dead-man switch)

  • @xraytubechannel

Email: yourxraytech@gmail.com

Address: P.O. Box 2951 Edinburg, TX 78540