X-Rays of the Ribs
Tue, Feb 16 | Online Event

X-Rays of the Ribs

LIVE Online Presentation with Jason Hernandez RT(R) 6:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm CST, 9:00 pm EST
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 16, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
Online Event

About the Event

Join me for a 1 hour LIVE presentation where I will be discussing X-Rays of the Ribs: kVp, mAs, projections, and tips for better x-rays. See you there! 8:00 pm CST (6:00 pm PST, 9:00 pm EST)

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Rib X-Rays LIVE Online
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event