Radiation Safety LIVE
Tue, Mar 30 | Online Event via ZOOM

Radiation Safety LIVE

Tuesday March 30, 2021 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 30, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CDT
Online Event via ZOOM

About the Event

Radiation Safety presented LIVE by Your X-Ray Tech.

Sign up today. Your ticket includes the ZOOM link to attend the LIVE event plus receive a PDF of the presentation via email.

Join as a Gold or a Platinum member. Pay a low monthly fee and get access to every LIVE Presentation. Visit Plans and Pricing for more details.

Your X-Ray Tech LIVE every Tuesday

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Radiation Safety
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event