Phlebotomy LIVE
Tue, Mar 16 | Online Event via ZOOM

Phlebotomy LIVE

Tuesday March 16, 2021 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 16, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Online Event via ZOOM

About the Event

Phlebotomy presented LIVE by Allied Health Mentors. 

Sign up today. Your ticket includes the ZOOM link to attend the LIVE event plus receive a PDF of the presentation via email. 

Join as a Gold or a Platinum member. Pay a low monthly fee and get access to every LIVE Presentation. Visit Plans and Pricing for more details. 

Your X-Ray Tech LIVE every Tuesday

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Phlebotomy
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event