Anode Heel Effect: Your X-Ray Tech LIVE
Tue, Mar 02 | Online Event

Anode Heel Effect: Your X-Ray Tech LIVE

Tuesday 03/02/2021 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 02, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
Online Event

About the Event

LIVE: Anode Heel Effect. Online Event presented by Jason Hernandez RT(R). 

Sign up today. 

Join as a Member and SAVE. Gold and Platinum members pay a low monthly fee and get access to every LIVE Presentation. Visit Plans and Pricing for more details. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Anode Heel Effect
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event