15% Rule
Tue, Mar 09 | Online Event via ZOOM

15% Rule

Tuesday 03/09/2021 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 09, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
Online Event via ZOOM

About the Event

Your X-Ray Tech LIVE: 15% Rule presented by Jason Hernandez RT(R). 

Sign up today. 

Join as a Member and SAVE. Gold and Platinum members pay a low monthly fee and get access to every LIVE Presentation. Visit Plans and Pricing for more details. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 15% Rule
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    $3.99
    +$0.33 Tax
    +$0.11 Service fee
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event