ARRT Exam Prep

Let's learn Radiology!

ARRT Exam Preparation:

Questions & Answers 

Videos

What are the 4 Prime Factors of Radiographic Exposure?

How to use Technical Factors

to create X-RAYS: kVp & mAs

HOW TO CREATE X-RAYS!

Exposure Switch (Dead-man switch)

X-Ray Tube and Components

in 4K!!!

LIVE Online Events

Every Tuesday

6:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm CST/ 9:00 pm EST

  • Membership Offer
    Mar 02, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
    Online Event
    Tuesday 03/02/2021 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
    Share
  • Membership Offer
    Mar 09, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM CST
    Online Event via ZOOM
    Tuesday 03/09/2021 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST
    Share
  • @xraytubechannel